Our customers

Category Selection

CHÂTEAU MONTROSE

Launch of cognac Montose Réserve

Martin Bouygues, owner of Château Montrose, decides to develop his business in cognac. Before the acquisition of Domaine de La Métairie, he launches an exclusive cognac, Montrose Reserve. He calls in L'Assemblage to get support in these first steps in the country of cognac.

chateau-montrose.com

MARTELL

IMPROVEMENT OF SUPPLIER’S OPERATIONAL PERFORMANCE

Several months’ mission focused on the improvement of supplier operational performance. Lean support to tier 1 suppliers of Maison Martell to improve, optimize and standardize logistics and quality processes, in a context of volume growth.

martell.com

SYNDICAT DES MAISONS DE COGNAC (SMC)

ORGANIZATION OF SMC’S EVENTS

As part of its deployment, the SMC decides to organize a series of evening events for its members, all the houses of Cognac. For the first edition, Maison Rémy Martin takes over the organization, around the theme of digital, and calls on L'Assemblage to take care of this great first event. L’Assemblage designs a 3-part evening: an exceptional conference given by Terry von Bibra, Managing Director of Alibaba Europe, a series of roundtables held by specialists from the sector (Aldebarande, Dolmen, Alibaba, Smurfit Kappa ...) , and finally a convivial cocktail to deepen exchanges. A real success and a wonderfull evening! For the second edition, it is now Maisons Meukow and Ferrand who call on L'Assemblage to organize an evening around the wood. L’Assemblage proposes a concept of "tree by glass" which will end with an impressive concert of hunting horns of the ONF!

ANTOINE MOUEIX PROPRIETES (GROUPE ADVINI)

MARKETING SUPPORT

Support to redefine and reposition several châteaux of the Bordeaux subsidiary of the AdVini Group (Patache d'Aux, Liversan, Capet Guillier ...), a necessary precondition for a wider marketing study.

antoinemoueix.com

PWC

LEAN TRANSFORMATION

The PWC firm, specialized in accounting, auditing and legal assistance, is the leader in its sector in Cognac. In a quest for excellence, PWC uses L'Assemblage to deploy a Lean transformation project of its legal process in order to optimize it and increase its level of standardization.

pwc.com

LYSIPACK

LEAN TOOL DEPLOYMENT

Lysipack is a beautiful industrial facility located in Merpins specializing in printing and flexible packaging manufacturing for the food and pharma industry. As part of their Lysiway operational excellence program, L'Assemblage intervened over several months to deploy the Lean tools and coach the operational teams of the plant on practical and real cases. Animate and implement "Kaizen" process optimization projects, such as 5S, SMED, 6M, DMAIC, or Cedac, and change the mindset to work together in a collaborative, efficient and structured way, one step closer to excellence for Lysipack!

www.lysipack.fr

MAISON SICHEL

DIGITAL STRAGEGY

After several months of fierce exploration, L'Assemblage wins its first client in Bordeaux. And what a customer! Neither more nor less than the historic Maison Sichel, one of the most respected merchants of Bordeaux, co-owner of Château Palmer, and whose CEO Allan Sichel is also the current President of the CIVB. For this prestigious client, L'Assemblage will rethink and redefine the entire digital strategy, including social networks. Results in a few weeks...

sichel.fr

OENOWOOD

SUPPORTING THE LAUNCH OF THE "GOÛT DU TEMPS"

Oenowood has developed a unique tasting kit for wine and spirits lovers. The principle? Simulate at home several stages of the aging of a wine or a spirit and taste them with friends. An innovative concept and terribly attractive. Oenowood contracts L'Assemblage to support the launch of the “Goût du temps” by developing the communication plan and actions. You may soon hear about it!

oenowood.com

VIGNOBLES BONNET / CHÂTEAU HAUT GUIRAUD

MARKETING SUPPORT

Second client in Bordeaux! Supporting the Bonnet family to define its positioning, redesign its marketing, and develop its communications tools.

chateau-haut-guiraud.com

DISTILLERIE VINET-DELPECH

MARKETING AUDIT AND SUPPORT

The Vinet-Delpech distillery, recognized in the Cognac region for many years, contacts L'Assemblage to make a marketing audit of the company with the objective of supporting its development in France and abroad. Following this audit, Vinet Delpech asked L'Assemblage to support them in the definition and implementation of its marketing tools throughout the year 2018/2019.

vinet-delpech.com

COGNAC JACQUES PAINTURAUD

MARKETING & COMMERCIAL SUPPORT

Support Painturaud family in defining their positioning, redesigning their marketing and developing their sales strategy.

cognacpainturaud.com

GROUPE OCEALIA

CREATION OF THE RANGE "THE EXCLUSIVE OF JULES GAUTRET"

For the first time in his young history, L'Assemblage is participating in a call for tenders ... and wins! The topic is the definition of a new range of cognac and pineau for the Jules Gautret brand. The result is finally on the shelves with the launch in spring 2019 of the new range " LES EXCLUSIFS DE JULES GAUTRET "

https://www.lescavesjulesgautret.com/cognac-les-exclusifs-jules-gautret

VERALLIA

PRICING STUDY

Realized a pricing study for the world leader of wine and spirits glass bottles.

verallia.com

SOCIÉTÉ DAUVERGNE & RANVIER

COMMUNICATION STRATEGY

Made an audit on the positioning of this young and dynamic Rhône house created by François Dauvergne and Jean-François Ranvier. Creation of the brand platform and development of the first communication plan of the company from 2017. Supported the development of the house around Bordeaux.

dauvergne-ranvier.com

LOUVET ASSURANCES

POSITIONING & COMMUNICATION

Support to Amaury Louvet in his strategic and marketing thinking about his positioning. Creation of Louvet Spirits, the first network of experts in support of the spirits sector.

louvet-spiritueux.fr

BNIC (BUREAU NATIONAL INTERPROFESSIONNEL DU COGNAC)

OENOTOURISM STUDY

Made a study on oenotourism for the BNIC in order to support it in its strategy of positioning. Defined the role that the BNIC could play in oenotourism in Cognac.

cognac.fr

CHATEAU MONTIFAUD

CREATION & LAUNCH OF OSMOZ GIN

Support of the Vallet family in the creation and launch of a new range of gin, Osmoz, available in two versions: Osmoz Classic and Osmoz Citrus. To discover at Vinexpo.

chateaumontifaud.com

MAISON BACHE-GABRIELSEN

MARKETING & STRATEGIC SUPPORT

Support of its director, Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, in the definition and implementation of the present and future strategy of the company. Organization of workshops, analyzes and recommendations have preceded the changes of identity, logo, new products and communication media etc. Marketing and commercial support in the launch of the products of the house on the French market.

bache-gabrielsen.com

SOCIÉTÉ TIFFON

CREATION & LAUNCH OF THE COGNAC LIQUEUR CREAM BY BRAASTAD

Creation of a new product for this family cognac house still run by the Braastad. Based on Petite Champagne cognac, a liqueur cream elaborated with our Irish partners. Launch at Vinexpo Bordeaux.

braastad.com

RÉMY MARTIN

POSITIONING THE DOMAINE DU GROLLET

Rémy Martin House, known worldwide for its cognacs, also has a large portfolio of wines and spirits, in which are found the wines of Domaine du Grollet. Rémy Martin has requested L’Assemblage to define the positioning of the estate's wines, in order to align them with the very premium image of the house.

remymartin.com

SEGUIN MOREAU

MARKET STUDIES

Seguin Moreau is one of the leading cooperage companies in the world. As part of an ambition to optimize its profitability, it contacted François Drounau to initially conduct a market study in the wood sector. This first mission took place from October to December 2014. Satisfied with these first outcomes, in May / June 2015 , Séguin Moreau requested François Drounau to carry out a new market research focused on the wine and spirits sector. As an extension of the latter, L'Assemblage then conducted another study in June 2016 on one of the previously studied categories.

seguin-moreau.fr

H. MOUNIER

GLOBAL MARKETING SUPPORT

The Cognac House H. Mounier -owner of the brands Prince Hubert of Polignac, Hardy or Reynac- and L'Assemblage sign a long-term partnership so that François Drounau supports the house on its strategic and marketing challenges of its various brands. New products will be born as part of this collaboration: launch in China of a new range of Pineau des Charentes under the Reynac brand, gin and vodka Source, cognac Hardy Legend 1863 ...

hmounier.fr

CENTRE INTERNATIONAL DES SPIRITUEUX (CIDS)

DIGITAL MARKETING COURSES

CIDS, as part of its module "Promoting sales and its brand: using distribution networks and digital communication", recruited François Drounau as a speaker to lead the digital part of the training that takes place every year.

centre-spirits.org

GROUPE HALLEY WINES AND SPIRITS (HWS)

ACCOMPAGNEMENT STRATÉGIQUE, MARKETING & COMMERCIAL

The HWS Group is one of the largest groups in wines and spirits in France today. Owner of different brands of wines in Bordeaux, Rhone Valley and Bougogne, the HWS group also owns Leopold Gourmel cognacs and Armagnacs Samalens and Larressingle. On behalf of Leopold Gourmel cognacs, HWS asked François Drounau to carry out a strategic, marketing and commercial audit of the company in order to support its manager in the development of the business after a few difficult years. On behalf of Samalens armagnacs, HWS has commissioned L'Assemblage on an ambitious marketing project around very old eaux-de-vie more than a century old. After a 10-month mission, Samalens and L'Assemblage created and developed a unique armagnac called Le Tournant du Siecle, which has just been presented to a selection of high-end customers during an exclusive dinner in Paris.

maison-halley.com

GROUPE OSBORNE

Brand repositioning

The Osborne Group is a producer and distributor of many brands of wines and spirits in Spain and around the world. As part of its new strategy, Osborne has decided to accelerate the development of its Rioja wine brand, Montecillo. The group contacted L'Assemblage to establish the brand's new positioning worldwide, an essential prerequisite for redefining the visual identity and the entire communication strategy of the brand.

osborne.es

DIAM BOUCHAGE

MARKET RESEARCH

Diam Bouchage is a world leader in innovative corking solutions for the wine sector. Diam Bouchage has commissioned François Drounau on the commercial and marketing strategy to deploy, on one of its main promising markets, the United States. According to Dominique Tourneix, Chief Executive Officer of the group, « the study, conducted in record time, included an assessment of the market and its opportunities, an assessment of the distribution options made by the company, recommendations on the actions to be taken for the achievement of the objectives set by the company and recommendations for the future. The responsiveness and quality of the study have been unanimously recognized in the company. »

diam-bouchon-liege.com

DISTILLERIE TESSENDIER

PROJECT THE GOURMETS OF WINE

The Tessendier Distillery, famous Cognac house, wanted to start a diversification in the wine. It contacted L'Assemblage to realize this project, which led to the creation of the "8 Place du Marché" range of the "Les Gourmets du Vin" brand, including red, rosé and white wines. a semi-tweet. In the wake of this first project, L'Assemblage also participated in the creation of the first rum of the distillery, Saison Rum.

cognac-tessendier.com

UNIVERSITÉ DE POITIERS

DIGITAL MARKETING COURSES

The University of Poitiers, as part of the Master 2 Law, Management and Trade of Spirits, recruited François Drounau as a speaker to provide a digital marketing course to students.

univ-poitiers.fr

Nos clients

Selection par catégories

CHÂTEAU MONTROSE

LANCEMENT DU COGNAC MONTROSE RÉSERVE

Martin Bouygues, propriétaire du Château Montrose, décide de se développer dans le cognac et, précédant l'acquisition du Domaine de La Métairie, lance un cognac exclusif, Montrose Réserve. Il fait pour cela appel à L'Assemblage afin de l'accompagner dans ces premiers pas au pays du cognac.

chateau-montrose.com

MARTELL

AMÉLIORATION PERFORMANCE OPÉRATIONNELLE FOURNISSEUR

Réalisation d’une mission de plusieurs mois en amélioration de la performance opérationnelle fournisseur. Accompagnement Lean auprès de fournisseurs de rang 1 de la Maison Martell pour améliorer, optimiser et standardiser les processus logistiques et qualité, dans un contexte de croissance des volumes.

martell.com

SYNDICAT DES MAISONS DE COGNAC (SMC)

organisation des soirées du SMC

Dans le cadre de son déploiement, le SMC décide d'organiser une série de soirées pour ses membres, l'ensemble des maisons de Cognac. Pour la première édition, la Maison Rémy Martin prend en charge l'organisation, autour du thème du digital et fait appel à L'Assemblage pour s'occuper de cette grande première. L'Assemblage design une soirée en 3 temps: une conférence exceptionnelle donnée par Terry von Bibra, Directeur Général d'Alibaba Europe, une série de tables rondes tenues par des spécialistes du secteur (Aldébarande, Dolmen, Alibaba, Smurfit Kappa...), et enfin un cocktail convivial pour approfondir les échanges. Un vrai succès et une soirée d'une richesse rare! Pour la deuxième édition, c’est au tour des Maisons Meukow et Ferrand de faire appel à L’Assemblage afin d’organiser une soirée autour du bois. L’Assemblage propose un concept « de l’arbre au verre » qui se conclura par un impressionnant concert de cor de chasse des sonneurs de l’ONF!

ANTOINE MOUEIX PROPRIETES (GROUPE ADVINI)

Accompagnement Marketing

Aide à la redéfinition et au repositionnement de plusieurs châteaux de la filiale bordelaise du Groupe AdVini (Patache d'Aux, Liversan, Capet Guillier...), préalable nécessaire à un travail marketing plus vaste.

antoinemoueix.com

PWC

Projet de transformation lean

Le cabinet PWC, qui intervient auprès de ses clients en expertise comptable, audit et assistance juridique, est leader sur son secteur à Cognac. Dans une recherche permanente d’excellence, PWC fait appel à L’Assemblage pour déployer un projet de transformation Lean de son processus juridique afin de l’optimiser et accroître son niveau de standardisation.

pwc.com

LYSIPACK

Déploiement des outils Lean et coacher

Lysipack est un bel établissement industriel situé à Merpins spécialisé dans l’impression et fabrication d’emballage flexibles pour l’industrie alimentaire et pharma. Dans le cadre de leur démarche d’excellence opérationnelle Lysiway, L’Assemblage est intervenu sur plusieurs mois pour déployer les outils Lean et coacher sur des cas pratiques et réels les équipes opérationnelles de l’usine. Animer et réaliser des chantiers « Kaizen » d’optimisation de process, tels que 5S, SMED, 6M , DMAIC, ou Cedac, et changer les états d’esprit pour travailler ensemble de manière collaborative, efficace et structurée, un pas de plus vers l’excellence pour Lysipack !

www.lysipack.fr

MAISON SICHEL

STRATÉGIE DIGITALE

Après plusieurs mois de prospection acharnée, L'Assemblage décroche son premier client à Bordeaux. Et quel client ! Ni plus ni moins que l'historique Maison Sichel, l'un des négociants les plus respectés de la place de Bordeaux, co-propriétaire du Château Palmer, et dont son PDG Allan Sichel est également l'actuel Président du CIVB. Pour ce client prestigieux, L'Assemblage va repenser et redéfinir toute la stratégie digitale, et notamment les réseaux sociaux. Résultats dans quelques semaines...

sichel.fr

OENOWOOD

ACCOMPAGNEMENT DU LANCEMENT DU GOÛT DU TEMPS

La société Oenowood a développé un kit de dégustation unique à destination des amateurs de vins et spiritueux. Le principe? Simuler chez soi plusieurs étapes du vieillissement d'un vin ou d'un spiritueux et les déguster entre amis. Un concept novateur et terriblement attractif. Oenowood contracte L'Assemblage pour accompagner le lancement du Goût du Temps en développant le plan et les actions de communication. Vous risquez d'en entendre bientôt parler !

oenowood.com

VIGNOBLES BONNET / CHÂTEAU HAUT GUIRAUD

ACCOMPAGNEMENT MARKETING

Et de deux à Bordeaux ! Accompagnement de la famille Bonnet dans la définition de son positionnement, la refonte de son marketing et le développement de ses outils de communications.

chateau-haut-guiraud.com

DISTILLERIE VINET-DELPECH

AUDIT MARKETING SUIVI D'UNE MISSION D'ACCOMPAGNEMENT

La distillerie Vinet-Delpech, reconnue dans la région de Cognac depuis de nombreuses années, contacte L'Assemblage afin d'établir un audit marketing de la société en vue de l'aider dans son développement en France et à l'international. Suite à cet audit, Vinet Delpech demande à L'Assemblage de l'accompagner sur la définition et la mise en place de ses outils marketing sur toute l'année 2018/2019.

vinet-delpech.com

COGNAC JACQUES PAINTURAUD

ACCOMPAGNEMENT MARKETING & COMMERCIAL

Accompagnement de la famille Painturaud dans la définition de son positionnement, la refonte de son marketing et le développement de sa stratégie commerciale.

cognacpainturaud.com

GROUPE OCEALIA

Création de la gamme « Les Exclusifs de Jules Gautret »

Pour la première fois de sa jeune histoire, L'Assemblage participe à un appel d'offres...et le remporte ! Au programme, définition d'une nouvelle gamme de cognac et de pineau pour la marque Jules Gautret. Le résultat est enfin sur les rayons avec le lancement au printemps 2019 de la nouvelle gamme « Les Exclusifs de Jules Gautret ».

julesgautret.com

VERALLIA

ÉTUDE PRICING

Réalisation d'une étude pricing pour le leader mondial des bouteilles de vins et spiritueux.

verallia.com

SOCIÉTÉ DAUVERGNE & RANVIER

STRATÉGIE DE COMMUNICATION

Réalisation d'un audit sur le positionnement de cette jeune et dynamique maison du Rhône créée par François Dauvergne et Jean-François Ranvier, création de la plateforme de marque et développement du premier plan de communication de la société à partir de 2017. Accompagnement du développement de la maison du coté de Bordeaux.

dauvergne-ranvier.com

LOUVET ASSURANCES

POSITIONNEMENT & COMMUNICATION

Accompagnement d'Amaury Louvet dans ses réflexions stratégiques et marketing sur son positionnement et création de Louvet Spiritueux, le premier réseau d’experts en accompagnement du secteur des spiritueux.

louvet-spiritueux.fr

BNIC (BUREAU NATIONAL INTERPROFESSIONNEL DU COGNAC)

ÉTUDE OENOTOURISME

Réalisation d'une étude sur l'oenotourisme pour le BNIC afin de l'accompagner dans sa stratégie de positionnement sur le sujet et de définir le rôle que doit tenir l'interprofession dans l'oenotourisme à Cognac.

cognac.fr

CHATEAU MONTIFAUD

CRÉATION & LANCEMENT DE OSMOZ GIN

Accompagnement de la famille Vallet dans la création et le lancement d'une nouvelle gamme de gin, Osmoz, déclinée en deux versions: Osmoz Classic et Osmoz Citrus. À découvrir à Vinexpo.

chateaumontifaud.com

MAISON BACHE-GABRIELSEN

ACCOMPAGNEMENT MARKETING & STRATEGIQUE

Accompagnement de son dirigeant, Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, dans sa réflexion et la mise en place de la stratégie présente et future de l'entreprise. Organisation de workshops, analyses et recommandations ont précédé les changements d'identité, de logo, les nouveaux produits et supports de communication etc... Accompagnement marketing et commercial dans le lancement des produits de la maison sur le marché français.

bache-gabrielsen.com

SOCIÉTÉ TIFFON

CRÉATION & LANCEMENT DE LA CRÈME LIQUEUR AU COGNAC BY BRAASTAD

Création d'un nouveau produit pour cette maison de cognac familiale toujours dirigée par les Braastad. A base de cognac Petite Champagne, une crème liqueur élaborée avec nos partenaires irlandais. Lancement à l'occasion de Vinexpo Bordeaux.

braastad.com

RÉMY MARTIN

POSITIONNEMENT DU DOMAINE DU GROLLET

La Maison Rémy Martin, mondialement connue pour ses cognacs, possède également un large portefeuille de vins et spiritueux, dans lequel se trouve les vin du Domaine du Grollet. Rémy Martin a missionné l'Assemblage afin de définir le positionnement des vins du Domaine, dans le but de les aligner avec l'image très haut de gamme de la Maison.

remymartin.com

SEGUIN MOREAU

ÉTUDES DE MARCHÉ

La Tonnellerie Seguin Moreau est l'un des leaders de la tonnellerie dans le monde. Dans le cadre d'une volonté d'optimisation de sa rentabilité, elle a contacté François Drounau afin de réaliser dans un premier temps une étude de marché dans le secteur du bois. Cette première mission a eu lieu entre Octobre et Décembre 2014. Satisfait de cette première réalisation, elle a chargé François Drounau en Mai/Juin 2015 de réaliser une nouvelle étude de marché centrée cette fois sur le secteur des vins et spiritueux. Dans le prolongement de cette dernière, L'Assemblage a ensuite réalisé en Juin 2016 une nouvelle étude sur l'une des catégories étudiées précédemment.

seguin-moreau.fr

H. MOUNIER

ACCOMPAGNEMENT MARKETING GLOBAL

La Maison de Cognac H. Mounier, propriétaire des marques Prince Hubert de Polignac, Hardy ou encore Reynac, et L'Assemblage signent un partenariat de long terme afin que François Drounau accompagne la maison sur les problématiques stratégiques et marketing de ses différentes marques. De nouveaux produits verront le jour dans le cadre de cette collaboration: lancement, en Chine, d'une nouvelle gamme de Pineau des Charentes sous la marque Reynac, gin et vodka Source, cognac Hardy Legend 1863…

hmounier.fr

CENTRE INTERNATIONAL DES SPIRITUEUX (CIDS)

COURS DE MARKETING DIGITAL

Le CIDS, dans le cadre de son module "Promouvoir ses ventes et sa marque: utiliser les réseaux de distribution et la communication digitale", a recruté François Drounau en tant qu'intervenant pour animer la partie digitale de la formation qui a lieu tous les ans.

centre-spirits.org

GROUPE HALLEY WINES AND SPIRITS (HWS)

ACCOMPAGNEMENT STRATÉGIQUE, MARKETING & COMMERCIAL

Le Groupe HWS est un des groupes montants dans les vins et spiritueux en France aujourd'hui. Propriétaire de différentes marques de vins à Bordeaux, en Vallée du Rhône et en Bougogne, le groupe HWS possède également les cognacs Léopold Gourmel et les armagnacs Samalens et Larressingle. Pour le compte des cognacs Léopold Gourmel, HWS a demandé à François Drounau de réaliser un audit stratégique, marketing et commercial de la société afin d'accompagner son dirigeant dans le développement de l'activité après quelques années difficiles. Pour le compte des armagnacs Samalens, HWS a missionné L'Assemblage sur un projet marketing ambitieux autour de très vieilles eaux-de-vie plus que centenaires. Au terme d'une mission de 10 mois, la maison Samalens et L'Assemblage ont imaginé, créé et développé un armagnac unique, baptisé Le Tournant du Siècle, qui vient d'être présenté à une sélection de clients très haut de gamme lors d'un diner exclusif à Paris.

maison-halley.com

GROUPE OSBORNE

repositionnement de marque

Le groupe Osborne est producteur et distributeur de nombreuses marques de vins et spiritueux en Espagne et à travers le monde. Dans le cadre de sa nouvelle stratégie, Osborne a décidé d'accélérer le développement de sa marque de vin de Rioja, Montecillo. Le groupe a donc contacté L'Assemblage afin d'établir le nouveau postionnement de la marque au niveau mondial, préalable indispensable à la redéfinition de l'identité visuelle ainsi que de toute la stratégie de communication de la marque.

osborne.es

DIAM BOUCHAGE

ÉTUDE DE MARCHÉ

Diam Bouchage est un des leaders mondiaux en solutions de bouchage innovantes pour le monde du vin. Diam Bouchage a missioné François Drounau sur la stratégie commerciale et marketing à déployer sur un de ses principaux marchés prometteurs, les Etats-Unis. Selon Dominique Tourneix, Directeur Général du groupe, "l'étude, réalisée en un temps record, comprenait une évaluation du marché et de ses potentialités, une appréciation des choix de distribution mis en oeuvre par la société, des préconisations sur les actions à mettre en place pour la réussite des objectifs fixés par l'entreprise et des recommandations pour le futur. La réactivité et la qualité de l'étude ont été unanimement reconnus dans l'entreprise."

diam-bouchon-liege.com

DISTILLERIE TESSENDIER

PROJET LES GOURMETS DU VIN

La Distillerie Tessendier, célèbre maison de Cognac, souhaitait entamer une diversification dans le vin. Elle a contacté L'Assemblage pour la concrétisation de ce projet, qui a mené à bien la création de la gamme « 8 Place du Marché » de la marque « Les Gourmets du Vin », gamme incluant un rouge, un rosé, un blanc et un semi-tweet. Dans la foulée de ce premier projet, L’Assemblage a également participé à la création du premier rhum de la distillerie, Saison Rum.

cognac-tessendier.com

UNIVERSITÉ DE POITIERS

COURS DE MARKETING DIGITAL

L'Université de Poitiers, dans le cadre du Master 2 Droit, Gestion et Commerce des Spiritueux, a recruté François Drounau en tant qu'intervenant pour dispenser un cours de marketing digital aux étudiants.

univ-poitiers.fr