Achievements

CERCLE BY BACHE GABRIELSEN

PRODUCT CREATION

Cercle was created to mark 30 years of collaboration between the company Bache Gabrielsen and its cellar master, Jean-Philippe Bergier. Cercle is a blend of the lots of each of the winemakers, who are or have been faithful partners of the House for the last thirty years. The edition is limited to 1000 bottles.

www.cercle.com

LES BRÛLERIES MODERNES // HOLD UP GIN

Launch of a unique gin

The Gin Hold Up is the result of a collaboration between the distiller's know-how and the imagination of a crime novel writer. The result is a perfect cocktail that combines precision, inspiration and passion. Hold Up is an artisanal gin distilled in the Cognac region. Its unique recipe highlights the quintessence of carefully selected botanicals including the tonka bean, anise or coriander. The complex and very aromatic will appeal to fans of gin, whether it is simply accompanied by a tonic, Negroni or any other cocktail he will make a base more than convincing. So, ready for the break of the century?

Coming soon

LES EXCLUSIFS OF JULES GAUTRET // COGNAC ET PINEAU

BRAND LAUNCH

Jules Gautret created his cognac house in 1847 when he was 21 years old, barely major. He becomes one of the youngest Chai Masters in the region. This precocity illustrates a very strong personality, characterized by audacity, discovery or the spirit of adventure. Initially alone and without employees, he had to learn all facets of the business to meet the demands of his clients. Jules Gautret's Exclusives reflect the philosophy of their founder: they illustrate the boldness and mastery shown by Jules Gautret when starting this great adventure and throughout his life, his thirst for discovery, his spirit of adventure. Jules Gautret's Exclusives range consists of 3 cognacs (VS, VSOP and XO) as well as 3 pineaux (white, rosé and very old).

www.julesgautret.com

MAISON BACHE GABRIELSEN // DISTILLATIONS

LAUNCH OF FIRST AQUAVIT DEVELOPED IN COGNAC

Aquavit is the ultimate Scandinavian spirit. Based on its Norwegian roots and know-how acquired in cognac for more than 100 years, Maison Bache-Gabrielsen launches the first Aquavit developed in Cognac. This achievement is the result of a close collaboration between Bache-Gabrielsen (founded in 1905), and the micro-distillery Audemus Spirits (created in 2013 in Cognac), subtle alliance between tradition and modernity. This Aquavit comes from a blending of two spirits. The first one, in which several botanicals such as caraway, coriander or green anise have macerated, is distilled in a traditional Charentais still. The second one is distilled under vacuum and at low pressure, in a glass still, to extract in finesse the aromas from angelica.

www.bache-gabrielsen.com

CHÂTEAU MONTIFAUD // OSMOZ GIN

Brand Creation

Is there a cognac house more attached to the traditions than Château Montifaud?" Laurent Vallet and his wife Elodie, viticulturists and distillers at heart, yet created a surprise at Vinexpo with the launch of the distilled gin Osmoz, fully developed and distilled from grapes. For the two references of the range - Osmoz Classic and Osmoz Citrus - they blended the inevitable juniper to a selection of six characteristic aromas of their cognacs collection: linden, apple, licorice, apricot, almond and clove, a diversification as the Spirits Valley likes them. " VSNews

www.osmoz-gin.com

Maison bache-gabrielsen // vsop triple cask

Rebranding & Launch

After having successfully repackaged its iconic Très Kors, Maison Bache-Gabrielsen decided to tackle its no less well-known VSOP. With the help of L'Assemblage, a study was first conducted on the concept, then the content and container have been redesigned. The result is this superb Triple Cask VSOP, whose specificity is to have a third ageing process in French oak barrels once the blending is made. This additional process brings to the VSOP a roundness and a unique greed. Available everywhere, especially in French retailing.

www.bache-gabrielsen.com

distillerie tessendier // rhum saison​

BRAND CREATION

The Tessendier Distillery completes its product portfolio with the arrival of a Caribbean rum. The three selected batches were distilled and aged in three different terroirs (Jamaica, Trinidad and Barbados), assembled in Charente and refined in cognac barrels by Jerome Tessendier, cellar master. Named Season because of the 4 stages of its development, this rum with no added sugar is bottled at 42%.

www.rum-saison.com

maison hardy // legend 1863

brand creation

Legends often start with love stories. Legend 1863 tells the story of an English gentleman, Anthony Hardy, who became French by passion for a region and a product, the cognac. Legend 1863 is Maison Hardy's homage to this entrepreneur, for whom the rooster, France’s emblem, was also a symbol of conquest. Exciting and complex project that has required creation of a specific bottle.

www.hardycognac.fr

maison bache gabrielsen // distillations

Inauguration of the DistillationS range with American Oak whisky

New range of spirits other than cognac, DistillationS by Bache Gabrielsen is officially launched at Vinexpo. The Maison had already breathed new life into Cognac with the creation of "AMERICAN OAK", the first cognac ever aged in American oak barrels. These are the same barrels, but having already contained the Bache-Gabrielsen AMERICAN OAK cognac, which have partly aged the WHISKY American Oak, first opus of the DistillationS range. This launch is a perfect illustration of the house's desire to move forward with its new signature "spirit revealer".

www.bache-gabrielsen.com

maison tiffon // crème liqueur by braastad

PRODUCT CREATION

"This is a new cream liqueur (17 °) made in France that comes on the market. Developed by the House Tiffon - led by the family Braastad - this blend of cognac Petite Champagne (56%) and cream can be drunk before or after the meal, iced or at room temperature. Launched in early May, By Braastad is available in Scandinavia and Tiffon shop”. VSNews - June 2017

www.cognac-expert.com

h. mounier // source vodka & gin

brand creation

Source Vodka takes its name from its spring water, a demineralized water from the chasm of Gensac-La-Pallue, in the heart of Grande Champagne in the Cognac region. Its perfect purity allows H. Mounier's Cellar Master to elaborate the "small waters" which, once blended with French wheat and wine fine, will give the quality of Source Vodka. This 100% French vodka is the confluence of water, wheat, grapes, the expertise of the Cellar Master and more than 500 years of history in Charente. Its little brother, Source Gin, is 100% French, 5 times distilled, with an impacting design with tree of life revisited in blue.

www.hmounier.fr

DISTILLERIE TESSENDIER // 8 PLACE DU MARCHÉ

RANGE LAUNCH

• Red, White and Rosé France wine - Côtes de Gascogne Moelleux
• Creation of a new range of wine – Website

www.lesgourmetsduvin.com

OSBORNE // BODEGAS MONTECILLO

REBRANDING

• Rioja Wine, Spain
• Grupo Osborne
• Participated in the rebranding

Voir la video

SAMALENS // LE TOURNANT DU SIÈCLE

PRODUCT CREATION

• Armagnac blending more than 100 years old
• Samalens House, HWS Group
• Creation of the packaging
• Booklet

Voir la vidéo

H. MOUNIER // PINEAU REYNAC

RANGE LIFTING

• Creation of a range of 3 pineaux: Classic, Superior and Supreme
• Packaging development
• Creation of 2 blisters

www.reynac.fr

Réalisations

LES BRÛLERIES MODERNES // HOLD UP GIN

Lancement d'un gin unique

Le Gin Hold Up est le fruit d’une collaboration entre le savoir-faire d’un distillateur et l’imagination d’un écrivain féru de romans policiers. Il en résulte un cocktail parfait mêlant précision, inspiration et passion. Hold Up est un gin artisanal distillé dans la région de Cognac. Sa recette unique met en exergue la quintessence des botaniques sélectionnées avec soin parmi lesquelles la fève de tonka, l’anis ou encore la coriandre. L’ensemble complexe et très aromatique plaira aux adeptes de gin, que ce soit simplement accompagné d’un tonic, en Negroni ou tout autre cocktail dont il se fera une base plus que convaincante. Alors, prêt pour le casse du siècle?

A venir

LES EXCLUSIFS DE JULES GAUTRET // COGNAC ET PINEAU

CRÉATION ET LANCEMENT DE MARQUE

Jules Gautret crée sa maison de cognac en 1847 à 21 ans, à peine majeur. Il devient ainsi l’un des plus jeunes Maitres de Chai de la région. Cette précocité illustre une personnalité très forte, caractérisée par l’audace, la découverte ou encore l’esprit d’aventure. Au départ seul et sans employés, il a du apprendre toutes les facettes du métier pour répondre aux demandes de ses clients. Les Exclusifs de Jules Gautret reprennent la philosophie de leur fondateur : ils illustrent l’audace et la maitrise dont a fait preuve Jules Gautret dans le démarrage de cette belle aventure et tout au long de sa vie, sa soif de découverte, son esprit d’aventure. La gamme Les Exclusifs de Jules Gautret se compose de 3 cognacs (VS, VSOP et XO) ainsi que de 3 pineaux (blanc, rosé et très vieux).

www.julesgautret.com

MAISON BACHE GABRIELSEN // DISTILLATIONS

LANCEMENT DU PREMIER AQUAVIT ÉLABORÉ À COGNAC

L’aquavit est le spiritueux scandinave par excellence. En s’appuyant sur ses racines norvégiennes et un savoir-faire acquis dans le cognac depuis plus de 100 ans, la Maison Bache-Gabrielsen lance le premier Aquavit élaboré à Cognac. Cette réalisation est le fruit d’une collaboration entre Bache-Gabrielsen (maison fondée en 1905), et la micro-distillerie Audemus Spirits (créée en 2013 à Cognac), l’alliance subtile entre la tradition et la modernité. Cet Aquavit est issu d’un assemblage de deux spiritueux. Le premier, dans lequel ont macéré plusieurs botaniques tels le carvi, la coriandre ou l’anis vert, est distillé dans un alambic traditionnel charentais. Le second est distillé sous-vide et à basse pression, dans un alambic en verre, permettant d’extraire en finesse les arômes de l’angélique.

www.bache-gabrielsen.com

CHÂTEAU MONTIFAUD // OSMOZ GIN

Création de marque

"Existe-t-il une maison de cognac plus attachée aux traditions que Château Montifaud? Laurent Vallet et son épouse Elodie, viticulteurs et distillateurs dans l'âme, ont pourtant créé la surprise à Vinexpo avec le lancement du distilled gin Osmoz, entièrement élaboré et distillé à partir de raisin. Pour les deux références de la gamme - Osmoz Classic et Osmoz Citrus - ils ont marié l'incontournable genièvre à une sélection de six arômes caractéristiques de leur collection de cognacs: tilleul, pomme, réglisse, abricot, amande et clou de girofle. Une diversification comme les aime la Spirits Valley." VSNews

www.osmoz-gin.com

Maison bache-gabrielsen // vsop triple cask

Repositionnement & Lancement

Après avoir repackagé avec succès son iconique Très Kors, la Maison Bache-Gabrielsen a décidé de s'attaquer à son non moins connu VSOP. Avec l'aide de L'Assemblage, une réflexion a tout d'abord été menée sur le concept que l'on souhaitait mettre en avant, avant de retravailler le contenu et le contenant. Le résultat est ce superbe VSOP Triple Cask dont la particularité est de proposer un troisième passage en fûts de chêne français une fois l'assemblage réalisé. Ce process supplémentaire apporte au VSOP une rondeur et une gourmandise unique. Disponible partout, notamment dans les enseignes de la grande distribution française.

www.bache-gabrielsen.com

distillerie tessendier // rhum saison​

CRÉATION DE MARQUE

La Distillerie Tessendier complète son portefeuille de produits avec l'arrivée d'un rhum des Caraïbes. Les trois lots sélectionnés ont été distillés et vieillis dans trois terroirs différents (Jamaïque, Trinité et Barbades), assemblés en Charente et affinés en fûts de cognac par Jérome Tessendier, maître de chai.
Baptisé Saison en raison des 4 étapes de son élaboration, ce rhum sans sucre ajouté est embouteillé à 42%.

www.rum-saison.com

maison hardy // legend 1863

création de marque

Les légendes commencent souvent par des histoires d'amour. Legend 1863 nous conte celle d'un gentleman anglais, Anthony Hardy, qui devint français par passion d'une région et d'un produit, le cognac. Legend 1863 est l'hommage de la Maison Hardy à cet entrepreneur pour qui le coq, emblème de la France, était symbole de conquête. Projet passionnant et complexe qui a nécessité la création d'une bouteille spécifiquement pour ce produit.

www.hardycognac.fr

maison bache gabrielsen // distillations

inauguration de la gamme DistillationS avec le whisky american Oak

Nouvelle gamme de la maison dédiée aux spiritueux autres que la cognac, DistillationS by Bache Gabrielsen est officiellement lancée à Vinexpo. La Maison avait déjà insufflé une nouvelle dimension au Cognac avec la création d’ « AMERICAN OAK », le premier cognac jamais vieilli en fût de chêne américain. Ce sont ces mêmes futs, mais ayant déjà contenu le cognac Bache-Gabrielsen AMERICAN OAK, qui ont en partie vieilli le WHISKY American Oak, premier opus de la gamme DistillationS. Ce lancement illustre parfaitement la volonté de la maison d'aller de l'avant selon sa nouvelle signature "révélateur de spiritueux".

www.bache-gabrielsen.com

maison tiffon // crème liqueur by braastad

CRÉATION DE PRODUIT

"C'est une nouvelle crème liqueur (17°) made in France qui arrive sur le marché. Elaborée par la Maison Tiffon - dirigée par la famille Braastad héritière du fondateur - cet assemblage de cognac Petite Champagne (56%) et de crème se consomme avant ou après le repas, frappé ou à température ambiante. Lancé début mai, By Braastad est disponible en Scandinavie et à boutique Tiffon." VSNews - juin 2017

www.cognac-expert.com

h. mounier // source vodka & gin

création de marque

Source Vodka tire son nom de son eau de source, une eau déminéralisée issue du gouffre de Gensac-La-Pallue, au cœur de la Grande Champagne dans la région de Cognac. Sa pureté parfaite permet au Maitre de Chai de H. Mounier d’élaborer les « petites eaux » qui, une fois assemblées au blé français et au surfin de vin, seront à l’origine de la qualité de la Source Vodka. Cette vodka 100% française est donc la rencontre de l’eau, du blé, du raisin, du savoir-faire du Maitre de Chai et de plus de 500 ans d’histoire en Charente. Son petit frère, Source Gin, est 100% français, distillé 5 fois, avec un design impactant grâce à l’arbre de vie revisité en bleu.

www.hmounier.fr

DISTILLERIE TESSENDIER // 8 PLACE DU MARCHÉ

LANCEMENT DE GAMME

• Vin de France Rouge, Blanc et Rosé - Côtes de Gascogne Moelleux
• Création d'une nouvelle gamme de vin - Site web

www.lesgourmetsduvin.com

OSBORNE // BODEGAS MONTECILLO

REPOSITIONNEMENT DE MARQUE

• Vin de Rioja, Espagne
• Grupo Osborne
• Participation au repositionnement de la marque

Voir la video

SAMALENS // LE TOURNANT DU SIÈCLE

CRÉATION DE PRODUIT

• Assemblage d'armagnacs plus que centenaires
• Maison Samalens, groupe HWS
• Création de l'ensemble du coffret
• Livret d'accompagnement

Voir la vidéo

H. MOUNIER // PINEAU REYNAC

LIFTING DE GAMME

• Création d'une gamme de 3 pineaux: Classique, Supérieur et Suprême
• Développement des packagings
• Créations de 2 étuis

www.reynac.fr